2022 Excellence in Education Recipients

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/bmtfoundation.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/user-specific-content/User-Specific-Content.php on line 373

Congratulations to the 2022 Excellence in Education Recipients!


2022 Wayne A. Reaud Excellence in Education Award Recipients

Reaud Elementary
Wendy L. Francois-Richard, Fletcher Elementary School, Beaumont ISD
Amy Champagne, Highland Park Elementary School, Nederland ISD
Tammi Halliburton, Little Cypress Intermediate School, Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD
Kelly Joy Lietzke, China Elementary School, Hardin-Jefferson ISD
Ann McMahon, Newton Elementary School, Newton ISD
Reaud Middle School
Bill Williamson, C.O. Wilson Middle School, Nederland ISD
Tammy Taylor, Vidor Junior High School, Vidor ISD
Courtney Courts, Kountze Middle School, Kountze ISD
Lindsay Jeansonne, Jasper Junior High School, Jasper ISD
Reaud High School
Jenny Dang Nguyen, West Brook Senior High School, Beaumont ISD
Dr. Carkenda Griffin, Memorial High School, Port Arthur ISD
Shirley De La Cruz, Nederland High School, Nederland ISD
Sally Rost, Orangefield High School, Orangefield ISD
Paul Sims, Hardin-Jefferson High School, Hardin-Jefferson ISD
Mindy Marse, Buna High School, Buna ISD


2022 Gilbert I. “Buddy” Low Excellence in Education Award Recipients

Low Elementary
Amy Rhoades, Coston Elementary School, Lufkin ISD
Low Middle School
Jacqueline Barnes, San Augustine Middle School, San Augustine ISD
Low High School
Emily Courtney, Lufkin High School, Lufkin ISD